weekend curfew


Walalalalalawaluigiiiiii
December 11, 2008, 12:22 am
Filed under: Cool Content | Tags: , , , ,

Like I told a friend of mine the other day, I have been looking for this song my entire life. 1.4 million views at the time of this post.

I also randomly ran into a blog called Kissing Fish while I was searching for something. They had posted a response from a girl named Tessa along with the Mario Kart Love Song video. She has her own Vlog on her YouTube channel. She utilizes quirky humor and some crucial editing to make her video posts fast paced and utterly hilarious. After just watching one Vlog post she’s got me hooked. I’ll do my best to not watch all of her videos too quickly.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

